Sports Information

2021-2022 Sports Seasons
We are excited to go back to our traditional sports seasons!. The sports in each traditional season are listed below with starting practice dates. Past that, you will find the following information per sport: head coach, contact information, and tryout dates.
This list includes the day practice begins and the last contest date. 
CIF Playoff Dates, Finals, and Championships will be added as each team moves into those dates.
 
Fall 2021 
  • Cross Country-August 7 to November 12
  • Field Hockey-August 7 to November 9
  • Football-July 30 to October 29
  • Girls Golf-August 7 to October 19
  • Girls Tennis-August 7 to October 23
  • Girls Volleyball-August 2 to October 22
  • Boys Water Polo- August 2 to October 29
 
Winter 2021-22
  • Boys and Girls Basketball-November 6 to February 11, 2022
  • Trad. Competitive Cheer-TBD
  • Boys' and Girls' Soccer-November 6 to February 11, 2022
  • Girls' Water Polo- November 6 to February 4, 2022
  • Boys Wrestling-November 6 to February 5, 2022
 
 
Spring 2022
  • Baseball-February 5 to May 13
  • Boys Golf-February 5 to May 6
  • Gymnastics-February 12 to May 14
  • Boys' & Girls' Lacrosse-February 12 to May 7
  • Softball-February 5 to May 13
  • Boys and Girls Swimming and Diving- February 5 to April 30
  • Boys' Tennis- February 5 to April 30
  • Boys and Girls Track and Field-February 5 to April 30
 
 
ALL SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.
 
Full Sports Schedules Will Be Posted HERE Once they are ready.
 
 
Fall Sports (August-November)      
Sport Head Coach Email Tryout Dates
Cross Country (Boys)
Cross Country (Girls)
Marco Arias
PENDING
 
 
Field Hockey Debbie Berg dberg@fuhsd.net
 
Football Troy Everhart troyeverhart@fuhsd.net  
Girls' Golf Neil Medlock nmedlock@fuhsd.net  
Girls' Tennis Bill Lenaway wlenaway@fuhsd.net  
Traditional Cheer Arlene Gomez arlenegomez@fuhsd.net  
Girls' Volleyball Jason Dale jdale@fuhsd.net  
Boys' Water Polo Bill Richardson brichardson@fuhsd.net  
       
Winter Sports (November-February)      
Sport Head Coach Email  
Boys' Basketball Moe Golshni  moeg1919@gnail.com  
Girls' Basketball Samuel Harrison samuelharrison@fuhsd.net  
Boys' Soccer Jorge Rojas jrojas@fuhsd.net  
Girls' Soccer Pending Pending  
Girls' Water Polo Sean Redmond seanmary@aol.com  
Wrestling Cristian vera cvera@fuhsd.net  
       
Spring Sports (February-May)      
Sport Head Coach Email  
Baseball Patrick Walker pwalker@fuhsd.net  
Boys' Golf Neil Medlock nmedlock@fuhsd.net  
Gymnastics Haley Flores haleyroseflowers@gmail.com  
Boys' Lacrosse Mike Zinniger mzinniger760@gmail.com  
Girls' Lacrosse Debbie Berg dberg@fuhsd.net  
Softball Lisa Stehle coachlisa718@gmail.com  
Swim and Dive Sean Redmond seanmary@aol.com  
Boys' Tennis Bill Lenaway wlenaway@fuhsd.net  
Track and Field Marco Arias marias@fuhsd.net  
Boys' Volleyball Chip Patterson fuhsboyvolleyball@gmail.com