Sports Information

2020-2021 Sports Season
Due to the pandemic, the sports have be rearranged into two seasons that will run December to June. The sports in each season are listed below. Past that, you'll find a table with each sport listed in its' traditional season. This includes the head coach, contact information and tryout dates for this year.

Season 1 (December-March)
  • Cross Country
  • Field Hockey
  • Football
  • Gymnastics
  • Traditional Cheer
  • Boys' Volleyball
  • Girls' Volleyball
  • Boys' Water Polo
  • Girls' Water Polo
  • Season 1 Schedule
 
Season 2 (February-June)
  • Baseball
  • Boys' Basketball
  • Girls' Basketball
  • Boys' Golf
  • Girls' Golf
  • Boys' Lacrosse
  • Girls' Lacrosse
  • Boys' Soccer
  • Girls' Soccer
  • Softball
  • Swim and Dive
  • Boys' Tennis
  • Girls' Tennis
  • Track and Field
  • Wrestling
  • Season 2 Schedule
Fall Sports (August-November)      
Sport Head Coach Email Tryout Dates
Cross Country Marco Arias marias@fuhsd.net  
Field Hockey Debbie Berg dberg@fuhsd.net  
Football Troy Everhart troyeverhart@fuhsd.net  
Girls' Golf Neil Medlock nmedlock@fuhsd.net  
Girls' Tennis Bill Lenaway wlenaway@fuhsd.net  
Traditional Cheer Arlene Gomez arlenegomez@fuhsd.net  
Girls' Volleyball Jason Dale jdale@fuhsd.net  
Boys' Water Polo Bill Richardson brichardson@fuhsd.net  
       
Winter Sports (November-February)      
Sport Head Coach Email  
Boys' Basketball Ryan Smith rsmith@fuhsd.net  
Girls' Basketball Jessica Ramirez fhs.g.basketball@gmail.com  
Boys' Soccer Jorge Rojas jrojas@fuhsd.net  
Girls' Soccer Sergio Garcia sergiog@sunshineprops.net  
Girls' Water Polo Sean Redmond seanmary@aol.com  
Wrestling Cristian vera cvera@fuhsd.net  
       
Spring Sports (February-May)      
Sport Head Coach Email  
Baseball Patrick Walker pwalker@fuhsd.net  
Boys' Golf Neil Medlock nmedlock@fuhsd.net  
Gymnastics Haley Flores haleyroseflowers@gmail.com  
Boys' Lacrosse Mike Zinniger mzinniger760@gmail.com  
Girls' Lacrosse Debbie Berg dberg@fuhsd.net  
Softball Hannah Stahler hannahstahler@fuhsd.net  
Swim and Dive Sean Redmond seanmary@aol.com  
Boys' Tennis Bill Lenaway wlenaway@fuhsd.net  
Track and Field Marco Arias marias@fuhsd.net  
Boys' Volleyball Chip Patterson fuhsboyvolleyball@gmail.com