Athletics » FHS Sports Contact Information

FHS Sports Contact Information

Sports Information 

 
Fallbrook High encourages all students to become active in our Sports Programs.  Below is a listing of all sports and the e-mail of the head coach for you to get more detailed information about their sport and/or program.    We have also included the contact information for he Athletic Office.  We would love to hear from you.
 
 

Sports Offered with Coaches Contact Information

 
Girls Sports     Boys Sports  
Basketball Pending Pending Baseball Patrick Walker pwalker@fuhsd.net
Cross Country Marco Arias marias@fuhsd.net Basketball Pending Pending
Field Hockey Debbie Berg dberg@fuhsd.net Cross Country Marco Arias marias@fuhsd.net
Golf Neil Medlock nmedlock@fuhsd.net Football Troy Everhart troyeverhart@fuhsd.net
Gymnastics Haley Flores haleyroseflowers@gmail.com Golf Neil Medlock nmedlock@fuhsd.net
Soccer Sergio Garcia sergiog@sunshineprops.net Soccer Jorge Rojas jrojas@fuhsd.net
Softball Lisa Stehle coachlisa718@gmail.com Swim/Dive Bill Richardson brichardson@fuhsd.net
Swim/Drive Sean Redmond seanmary@aol.com Tennis Bill Lenaway blenaway@fuhsd.net
Tennis Bill Lenaway blenaway@fuhsd.net Track/Field Marco Arias marias@fuhsd.net
Track/Field Vickie Knox vickie@straightnutrition.com Volleyball Chip Petterson fuhsboyvolleyball@gmail.com
Volleyball Jason Dale jdale@fuhsd.net Water Polo Bill Richardson brichardson@fuhsd.net
Water Polo Sean Redmond seanmary@aol.com Wrestling Cristian Vera cvera@fuhsd.net
Lacrosse Debbie Berg DBerg@fuhsd.net Lacrosse Mike Zinniger mzinniger760@gmail.com

Athletic Office Contact Information

Patrick Walker, ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
pwalker@fuhsd.net     723-6300    EXT. 3601
 
Claudia Mendez, Athletic Secretary
cmendez@fuhsd.net      723-6300    EXT. 3610
 
Pending, Athletic Trainer   723-6300   EXT. 3608