Athletics » FHS Sports Contact Information

FHS Sports Contact Information

Sports Information 

 
Fallbrook High encourages all students to become active in our Sports Programs.  Below is a listing of all sports and the e-mail of the head coach for you to get more detailed information about their sport and/or program.    We have also included the contact information for he Athletic Office.  We would love to hear from you.
 
 

Sports Offered with Coaches Contact Information

 
Girls Sports     Boys Sports  
Basketball Jessica Ramirez nicole@gmail.com Baseball Patrick Walker pwalker@fuhsd.net
Cross Country Marco Arias marias@fuhsd.net Basketball Ryan Smith rsmith@gamepointbball.com
Field Hockey Debbie Berg dberg@fuhsd.net Cross Country Marco Arias marias@fuhsd.net
Golf Neil Medlock nmedlock@fuhsd.net Football Troy Everhart troyeverhart@fuhsd.net
Gymnastics Shar Larsen slarsen@fuhsd.net Golf Neil Medlock nmedlock@fuhsd.net
Soccer Sergio Garcia sergiog@sunshineprops.net Soccer Jorge Rojas jrojas@fuhsd.net
Softball Lisa Stehl coachlisa718@gmail.com Swim/Dive Bill Richardson brichardson@fuhsd.net
Swim/Drive Sean Redmond seanmary@aol.com Tennis Bill Lenaway blenaway@fuhsd.net
Tennis Bill Lenaway blenaway@fuhsd.net Track/Field Marco Arias marias@fuhsd.net
Track/Field Vickie Knox vickie@straightnutrition.com Volleyball Chip Petterson fuhsboyvolleyball@gmail.com
Volleyball Jason Dale jdale@fuhsd.net Water Polo Bill Richardson brichardson@fuhsd.net
Water Polo Sean Redmond seanmary@aol.com Wrestling Cristian Vera cvera@fuhsd.net
Lacrosse TBA tba Lacrosse Mike Zinniger mzinniger760@gmail.com

Athletic Office Contact Information

Patrick Walker, ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
pwalker@fuhsd.net     723-6300    EXT. 3601
 
Shar Larsen, Athletic Secretary
slarsen@fumahsd.net      723-6300    EXT. 3610
 
Cassie Nichols, Athletic Trainer
cassandranichols@fuhsd.net   723-6300   EXT. 3608